Department S

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Department S

Department S

First Air Date: September 09, 1969

First Aired on    :   1969
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Monty Berman,Dennis Spooner
Networks    :   ITV1
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Drama,Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Seasons/Episodes    :   28 episodes in 1 Seasons

Department S is a United Kingdom spy-fi adventure series produced by ITC Entertainment. The series consists of 28 episodes which originally aired in 1969–1970. It starred Peter Wyngarde as author Jason King, Joel Fabiani as Stewart Sullivan, and Rosemary Nicols as computer expert Annabelle Hurst. The trio were agents for a fictional special department of Interpol. The head of Department S was Sir Curtis Seretse.

Department S on IMDb 5.4


season poster

Season 1 (1969)

28 episodes

Main Actors