About the TV Show

I Can't Accept Corruption

crime investigation modern drama

I Can't Accept Corruption

First Air Date: November 24, 1997

First Aired on    :   1997
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   TVB Jade
Genres    :   Crime,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   20 episodes in 1 Seasons

I Can't Accept Corruption features a team of anti-corruption unit under the leadership of a brilliant chief inspection officer Yip Kwok Ying (Monica Chan). Yip leads a team of elite officers including the experienced senior inspection officer Lim Chi Kong (Cheung Siu Fai); and four other university fresh graduates who are eager to be in the anti-corruption bureau, Fong Cheuk Man (Koo Tin Lok), forthright Kan Ming Fai(Fanny Yuen); Law Ka Kit (Ho Po San) who is an orphan as well as the kind-hearted Lau Chi Shan (Cheung Yuk Shan) were also members of the team. They determine to fight against corruption and uphold the justice of society. This action-packed drama documents the operation methods of the ICAC to solve intrigue briberies. The cases included the police officers bribed to cover up a prostitution brothel, insider-dealing between property developers and estate agents, corruption of firemen as well as arms merchant...



season poster

Season 1 (1997)

20 episodes

Main Actors