Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

The Lies Within

detective investigation car accident missing husband politician death political suspense

The Lies Within

First Air Date: October 12, 2019

First Aired on    :   2019
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Won Yoo-jung,Jeon Yeong-shin
Networks    :   Netflix,OCN
Genres    :   Mystery,Drama,Crime
Seasons/Episodes    :   16 episodes in 1 Seasons

Kim Seo-hui’s life is changed forever when her politician father dies in a car crash and her husband disappears – all in one day. She enters the world of politics and join hands with small-town detective Jo Tae-sik to uncover the truth when she finds out that the car crash might not have been an accident after all.

The Lies Within on IMDb 7.4

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2019)

16 episodes

Main Actors