About the TV Show

Sex Appeal

rivalry romance business model fashion

Sex Appeal

First Air Date: June 01, 1993

First Aired on    :   1993
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Antônio Calmon
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   19 episodes in 1 Seasons

It tells the story of young people who dream of a modeling career and the rise of their lives. It all starts when the Sex Appeal agency, led by Edgar and Cecilia, runs a contest that will award the winner two hundred thousand dollars and the possibility of living abroad. The main competitors are Angel, Vilma, Eva and Claudinha. They will do anything to earn, even things they would never imagine doing.


season poster

Season 1 (1993)

19 episodes

Main Actors