About the TV Show

Ups and Downs in the Sea of Love

cruise ship sea cruise

Ups and Downs in the Sea of Love

First Air Date: May 05, 2003

First Aired on    :   2003
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   TVB Jade
Genres    :   Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   20 episodes in 1 Seasons

After being dumped by her fiancé, Yama meets cruise director Jason, who consoles her. They fall in love and get married immediately. However, when her ex-fiancé wants her back, Jason and Yama have a misunderstanding that causes them to divorce just as immediately. When they reunite on a cruise ship, havoc occurs.



season poster

Season 1 (2003)

20 episodes

Main Actors