Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show


detective rain investigation murder occult nordic noir


First Air Date: October 31, 2019

First Aired on    :   2019
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Megan Gallagher
Networks    :   Viaplay
Genres    :   Drama,Crime,Mystery
Seasons/Episodes    :   8 episodes in 1 Seasons

Oslo detectives Max Sørensen and Sander Holm are called in to investigate after four young immigrant boys are found dead in an empty swimming pool. Bizarre twists in the case brings the detectives face to face with both their own demons and a dark sequence of increasingly inexplicable events.

Seizure on IMDb 5


season poster

Season 1 (2019)

8 episodes

Main Actors