About the TV Show

The Lies That Bind

true crime

The Lies That Bind

First Air Date: August 22, 2019

First Aired on    :   2019
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Andrea de Brito
Networks    :   Investigation Discovery
Genres    :   Documentary
Seasons/Episodes    :   8 episodes in 1 Seasons

Stories of murder investigations that gradually exposed one truth after another, revealing the sinister underbelly beneath seemingly placid communities.

The Lies That Bind on IMDb 9.8


season poster

Season 1 (2019)

8 episodes