About the TV Show

Make My Home Bigger

renovation home renovation decorating

Make My Home Bigger

First Air Date: May 07, 2012

First Aired on    :   2012
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Home
Genres    :   Reality
Seasons/Episodes    :   15 episodes in 1 Seasons

Make My House Bigger follows bold homeowners with ambitious plans to gain an extra room or two. Packed full of take-home advice about these ever more popular projects, each episode looks at the conversion of either a loft or a cellar.



season poster

Season 1 (2012)

15 episodes

Main Actors