About the TV Show

Different Dreams

espionage spy doctor agent korean resistance japanese occupation of korea

Different Dreams

First Air Date: May 04, 2019

First Aired on    :   2019
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   MBC
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   40 episodes in 1 Seasons

During the Japanese colonial rule of Korea, a Korean surgeon who was raised by a Japanese family becomes a spy for the Korean government.

Different Dreams on IMDb 5.5

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2019)

40 episodes

Main Actors