About the TV Show


new york city holiday crime fighter superhero based on comic miniseries buddy comedy marvel cinematic universe (mcu) sign languages christmas


First Air Date: November 24, 2021

First Aired on    :   2021
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Jonathan Igla
Networks    :   Disney+
Genres    :   Drama,Comedy,Action & Adventure
Seasons/Episodes    :   6 episodes in 1 Seasons

Former Avenger Clint Barton has a seemingly simple mission: get back to his family for Christmas. Possible? Maybe with the help of Kate Bishop, a 22-year-old archer with dreams of becoming a superhero. The two are forced to work together when a presence from Barton’s past threatens to derail far more than the festive spirit.

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2021)

6 episodes

Main Actors