About the TV Show

Tangled Hearts

Tangled Hearts

First Air Date: April 29, 2013

First Aired on    :   2013
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Maria Adelaide Amaral,Vincent Villari
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Drama,Soap
Seasons/Episodes    :   160 episodes in 1 Seasons

Follows the story of six young individuals who work hard to achieve their dreams and also dream of loving someone special and being loved as well. Amora, Bento and Fabio were raised at an orphanage at Capo Verde by Gilson and his wife, Selma. They each took their own path in life when Amora was adopted by actress Barbara Ellen, Fabio with a broke family in the countryside and Bento grew up to become a florist in a cooperative with Gilson, Selma and Giane, a childhood friend Who secretly has a crush on him. Amora becomes a famous model and media personality and socialite Who is brattish and vain, and Malú, her adoptive sister is a responsible, simple and down to earth University student who is unloved by Barbara Ellen who considers her a mistake.


season poster

Season 1 (2013)

160 episodes

Main Actors