Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

sibling relationship swordplay magic supernatural undead coming of age tragedy based on manga demon mutilation dark fantasy anachronism shounen anime time skip taisho

Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

First Air Date: April 06, 2019

First Aired on    :   2019
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Fuji TV,Gunma TV,Tokyo MX,BS11,Tokai Television Broadcasting,Kansai TV,Tochigi TV,Fukui TV,Hokkaido Cultural Broadcasting,Iwate Menkoi Television,SAGA TV,Ishikawa TV,OHK,TV Shizuoka
Genres    :   Animation,Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Action & Adventure
Seasons/Episodes    :   44 episodes in 4 Seasons

It is the Taisho Period in Japan. Tanjiro, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, finds his family slaughtered by a demon. To make matters worse, his younger sister Nezuko, the sole survivor, has been transformed into a demon herself. Though devastated by this grim reality, Tanjiro resolves to become a “demon slayer” so that he can turn his sister back into a human, and kill the demon that massacred his family.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba on IMDb 8.8

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 4 (1)

0 episodes

season poster

Season 3 (2021)

11 episodes

season poster

Season 2 (2021)

7 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2019)

26 episodes

season poster

Specials (2020)

14 episodes

Main Actors