About the TV Show

Cutie Pie... Her Loves and Sins

secret love based on novel or book tragedy sexual repression 1940s 1950s 1960s mother daughter relationship

Cutie Pie... Her Loves and Sins

First Air Date: April 25, 1995

First Aired on    :   1995
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Leopoldo Serran
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   18 episodes in 1 Seasons

18 years old Cutie Pie starts a secret love affair with her cousin Sílvio, who's engaged to her best friend Letícia, who is secretly in love with Cutie Pie. Twenty years later, Cutie Pie is a deeply religious married woman who's afraid her teenage daughters might end up making the same mistakes she did in the past.

Cutie Pie... Her Loves and Sins on IMDb 3


season poster

Season 1 (1995)

18 episodes

Main Actors