About the TV Show

Wuthering Heights

based on novel or book obsession forbidden love revenge miniseries period drama gothic woman director 19th century

Wuthering Heights

First Air Date: August 30, 2009

First Aired on    :   2009
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Coky Giedroyc
Networks    :   ITV
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   2 episodes in 1 Seasons

Foundling Heathcliff is raised by the wealthy Earnshaws in Yorkshire but in later life launches a vendetta against the family.


season poster

Season 1 (2009)

2 episodes

Main Actors