The Four

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

The Four

The Four

First Air Date: March 17, 2015

First Aired on    :   2015
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Hunan Television
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Seasons/Episodes    :   48 episodes in 1 Seasons

The Four is the story of four young men – Cold Blood, Chaser, Heartless, and Iron Fist – who each excel in different martial arts practices and use their expertise to bring down corruption and establish justice.~~ Based on the wuxia series by Wen Ruian.

The Four on IMDb 7


season poster

Season 1 (2015)

48 episodes

Main Actors