About the TV Show

Dear Friends

friendship reconciliation

Dear Friends

First Air Date: February 18, 2008

First Aired on    :   2008
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Maria Adelaide Amaral
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   25 episodes in 1 Seasons

Reserved, intelligent and generous, Leo has achieved professional success and now lives secluded in Serra da Cantareira, alongside young Karina. He discovers that he is ill, and decides to reunite the old friends of the 1970s, with whom he fought the military regime.

Dear Friends on IMDb 10


season poster

Season 1 (2008)

25 episodes

Main Actors