About the TV Show

O Cravo e a Rosa

love triangle love

O Cravo e a Rosa

First Air Date: June 26, 2000

First Aired on    :   2000
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Walcyr Carrasco
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Soap,Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   221 episodes in 1 Seasons

O Cravo e a Rosa is a Brazilian telenovela produced and broadcast by Rede Globo. It ran from June 26, 2000 to March 10, 2001. It is based on the Shakespearean comedy The Taming of the Shrew. It is currently being broadcast in Portugal, on SIC.

O Cravo e a Rosa on IMDb 8.7


season poster

Season 1 (2000)

221 episodes

Main Actors