About the TV Show

Victim Number 8

bilbao, spain terrorist attack jihadist terrorist

Victim Number 8

First Air Date: October 10, 2018

First Aired on    :   2018
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Marc Cistaré,Sara Antuña
Networks    :   ETB2
Genres    :   Drama,Crime
Seasons/Episodes    :   8 episodes in 1 Seasons

An jihadist attack in the old town of Bilbao ends with the lives of seven people and leaves more than thirty badly injured. The police investigation focus on catching those responsible for the massacre.

Victim Number 8 on IMDb 7.7


season poster

Season 1 (2018)

8 episodes

Main Actors