About the TV Show

Dercy de Verdade


Dercy de Verdade

First Air Date: January 10, 2012

First Aired on    :   2012
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Maria Adelaide Amaral
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Comedy,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   4 episodes in 1 Seasons

A miniseries telling the story of Brazilian actress Dercy Gonçalves told from her childhood days in the countryside of Rio de Janeiro all the way to her stardom.

Dercy de Verdade on IMDb 8


season poster

Season 1 (2012)

4 episodes

Main Actors