About the TV Show

Twelve Nights

photography romance hardship time skip melodrama meet again chasing a dream

Twelve Nights

First Air Date: October 12, 2018

First Aired on    :   2018
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Channel A
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   12 episodes in 1 Seasons

Yoo Kyung and and Hyun Oh surprisingly keep bumping into each other over the course of three different trips and end up spending 12 nights together. Could this be just coincidence or something much more?

Twelve Nights on IMDb 6


season poster

Season 1 (2018)

12 episodes

Main Actors