About the TV Show

Take My Word For It

hostage negotiator negotiator

Take My Word For It

First Air Date: November 18, 2002

First Aired on    :   2002
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   TVB Jade
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   30 episodes in 1 Seasons

The story follows the lead characters through their experiences as members of the Police Negotiation Cadre (PNC). The PNC is a volunteer unit of the Hong Kong police force specializing in negotiations with terrorist members, partakers of local violence, and individuals contemplating suicide. The whole series is dotted with both large and small cases handled by the story's heroes and heroines.



season poster

Season 1 (2002)

30 episodes

Main Actors