About the TV Show


adultery relationship problems anthology relationship complicated relationships


First Air Date: April 11, 2015

First Aired on    :   2015
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   GMA Network
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   108 episodes in 1 Seasons

A drama anthology series that looks at the difficulties, pains, controversies, and tragedies that some of our people experience because of love, and the lessons you can learn from their experiences.

Karelasyon on IMDb 6


season poster

Season 1 (2015)

108 episodes

Main Actors