About the TV Show

Beauty Queen Murders

beauty queen contest murder investigation beauty pageant beauty queen

Beauty Queen Murders

First Air Date: January 10, 2013

First Aired on    :   2013
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Investigation Discovery
Genres    :   
Seasons/Episodes    :   1 episodes in 1 Seasons

Beauty pageants are the stuff of dreams for so many girls who fantasize about being a princess for the day. For these beauty queens, a sash and crown may empower them to reach for the stars but it can't defend against the terrible fate that awaits. BEAUTY QUEEN MURDERS shines the spotlight on women who lived their lives in the public eye as America's sweethearts. They were all so young. They were all so beautiful. They all held so much promise. And they were all killed before their limelight was up.

Beauty Queen Murders on IMDb 6


season poster

Season 1 (2013)

1 episodes

Main Actors