Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show



First Air Date: September 06, 2018

First Aired on    :   2018
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Roope Lehtinen,Mikko Pöllä
Networks    :   C More
Genres    :   Drama,Crime
Seasons/Episodes    :   8 episodes in 1 Seasons

A Russian oligarch's spying on the Finnish government and power battle with Kremlin push Finland to the brink of war with Russia. It is up to Finnish Secret Police detective Arto Ratamo to expose the oligarch's ruthless manoeuvres before Russia invades Finland.

Ratamo on IMDb 6.5


season poster

Season 1 (2018)

8 episodes

Main Actors