About the TV Show

Evil, I

Evil, I

First Air Date: June 15, 2012

First Aired on    :   2012
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   TLC,Investigation Discovery
Genres    :   Documentary
Seasons/Episodes    :   18 episodes in 2 Seasons

Sourcing the most intimate and incriminating thoughts from the dark recesses of a murderer’s mind, see real homicide investigations through the eyes of horrific serial murderers, with insight from tragic family members and detectives on the case.

Evil, I on IMDb 9


season poster

Season 2 (2013)

6 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2012)

12 episodes

Main Actors