Halloween Baking Championship Season 1

Season 1

Halloween Baking Championship Season 1

First Air Date: October 05, 2015

First Aired on    :   2015
Episodes    :   4 episodes

The first season is hosted be Richard Blais and the judges are chefs Carla Hall, Ron Ben-Israel, and Sherry Yard.


season poster

1x04 Haunted House Party (October 26, 2015)

The final four bakers take on a haunted house cake battle for the title of Halloween Baking Champion and the $50,000 grand prize!

season poster

1x03 Field of Screams (October 19, 2015)

Five bakers remain, and the creepy, dangerous donuts they whip up in the first challenge are a sight to be seen. Then, for the main challenge, the bakers dig even deeper into their baking skills with graveyard pumpkin desserts that are to die for. But one baker won't make it out alive.

season poster

1x02 Monster Mashups (October 12, 2015)

Down to six bakers and it's time for a big, bad, monster mash. The bakers spook the judges with their sculpted scary treats and then mash up flavors and themes to create devilishly delicious desserts! But one baker's creepy concoction doesn't cut it and gets the axe.

season poster

1x01 Trick or Treats (October 05, 2015)

The Halloween Baking Championship has come alive and seven of the country's best bakers compete in the sweetest trick or treat challenge. In the first challenge, the bakers battle it out over the best creepy cupcakes and then kick it up in the second challenge with classic costume desserts.

Season Regulars