Yokokuhan : The Pain

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Yokokuhan: The Pain

Yokokuhan : The Pain

First Air Date: June 07, 2015

First Aired on    :   2015
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   
Genres    :   Drama,Crime
Seasons/Episodes    :   5 episodes in 1 Seasons

Eiji Sakuma is a judge. He also leads the group Shinbunshi in secret The group holds court on a video site and imposes punishment against defendants. Detectives, including Erika Yoshino, attempt to take down the group.

Yokokuhan: The Pain on IMDb 8.5


season poster

Season 1 (2015)

5 episodes

Main Actors