About the TV Show

Good Morning Children

small town school miniseries school teacher voted out saint lucia

Good Morning Children

First Air Date: November 07, 2005

First Aired on    :   2005
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   SVT1
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   3 episodes in 1 Seasons

The intermediate school in the small community of Kroka is preparing for the annual Lucia, Queen of Light, celebration. Each year, the prettiest girl in the school is chosen to play Lucia, but this year they decide to break the tradition and instead vote off the candidates one by one.

Good Morning Children on IMDb 10


season poster

Season 1 (2005)

3 episodes

Main Actors