Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Night Goblin

Night Goblin

First Air Date: July 30, 2017

First Aired on    :   2017
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   
Networks    :   JTBC
Genres    :   Reality,Talk
Seasons/Episodes    :   32 episodes in 1 Seasons

Lee Soo-geun, Jeong Hyeong-don, Park Sung-kwang, Lee Hong-gi, and JR from NU’EST race to be the first one to arrive at the most popular destinations first for a prize every week. Cast members, or the “Night Goblins,” start the race at midnight where they must stay awake all night to get to the destination first the next morning.

Night Goblin on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (2017)

32 episodes

Main Actors