Yo! Welcome to Korea!


Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Yo! Welcome to Korea!


Yo! Welcome to Korea!

First Air Date: July 27, 2017

First Aired on    :   2017
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   조범,장재혁,박성하,이정은
Networks    :   MBC every1
Genres    :   Reality
Seasons/Episodes    :   206 episodes in 2 Seasons

This Korean reality vacation show explores the cultural differences of foreigners who are in Korea for the first time through their Korean vacation travel log.



season poster

Season 2 (2018)

173 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2017)

33 episodes

season poster

Specials (2017)

3 episodes

Main Actors