About the TV Show

Mama's Angel

dead boy murder investigation

Mama's Angel

First Air Date: June 19, 2016

First Aired on    :   2016
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Keren Weissman
Networks    :   yes
Genres    :   Crime,Mystery
Seasons/Episodes    :   10 episodes in 1 Seasons

Several families are living their uneventful lives in a well-off Tel Aviv suburb until the day someone is murdered in the neighborhood. At first shocked by the event, the neighbors soon start covering up their direct or indirect involvement in the affair.

Mama's Angel on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (2016)

10 episodes

Main Actors