Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Dare to Live

Dare to Live

First Air Date: August 29, 2017

First Aired on    :   2017
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   
Networks    :   MTV
Genres    :   Reality
Seasons/Episodes    :   8 episodes in 1 Seasons

A music-infused docuseries in which Rory Kramer takes his artist friends (Justin Bieber, Steve Aoki, Iggy Azalea, The Chainsmokers and More) to the farthest reaches of their comfort zones and across the globe.

Dare to Live on IMDb 7


season poster

Season 1 (2017)

8 episodes

Main Actors