Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Nuevo Rico Nuevo Pobre


Nuevo Rico Nuevo Pobre

First Air Date: July 16, 2007

First Aired on    :   2007
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Caracol TV
Genres    :   Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   194 episodes in 1 Seasons

Nuevo Rico Nuevo Pobre is a Colombian telenovela produced and broadcast by Caracol TV starring Martín Karpan, John Alex Toro, Maria Cecilia Botero, Carolina Acevedo, Hugo Gómez, former Miss Colombia Andrea Noceti and Andrés Toro. The show started on July 16, 2007 on Caracol TV and it is also broadcast on Ecuador's Teleamazonas in primetime. Caracol TV has sold the rights of the show to Telemundo and Fox. It is, as of May 2008, one of the highest rated TV shows in Colombia.

Nuevo Rico Nuevo Pobre on IMDb 7.8


season poster

Season 1 (2007)

194 episodes

Main Actors