About the TV Show

The 12 from Oldenheim

police village horoscope family missing person

The 12 from Oldenheim

First Air Date: May 24, 2017

First Aired on    :   2017
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Videoland
Genres    :   Mystery
Seasons/Episodes    :   12 episodes in 2 Seasons

Follow the lives of the inhabitants of Oldenheim, an ancient Dutch village where families have lived for generations. The terror is great when the inhabitants of the village are confronted with a series of mysterious disappearances.

The 12 from Oldenheim on IMDb 7.8


season poster

Season 2 (1)

0 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2017)

12 episodes

Main Actors