About the TV Show

Broken Promises


Broken Promises

First Air Date: March 04, 2013

First Aired on    :   2013
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Klych Lopez
Networks    :   Caracol TV
Genres    :   Drama,Crime
Seasons/Episodes    :   61 episodes in 1 Seasons

Persuaded by promises of a better life, three young women are sold into prostitution and must risk their lives and their families to escape.


season poster

Season 1 (2013)

61 episodes

Main Actors