ACCA : 13-Territory Inspection Dept.

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept.

government corruption police politics espionage detective flashback royalty conspiracy based on manga social differences seinen anime

ACCA : 13-Territory Inspection Dept.

First Air Date: January 10, 2017

First Aired on    :   2017
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Tokyo MX
Genres    :   Animation,Crime,Drama,Mystery
Seasons/Episodes    :   12 episodes in 1 Seasons

"ACCA" is a giant unified syndicate residing in a kingdom split into 13 autonomous regions. ACCA was formed back when there was threat of a coup d'etat, and has continued to protect the peace for almost one hundred years. Jean Otus, vice-chairman of the inspections department at ACCA headquarters, wanders through the 13 districts, checking to see if there is any foul play afoot. His quiet everyday life slowly gets swallowed up into the world's conspiracies!

ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept. on IMDb 7.1


season poster

Season 1 (2017)

12 episodes

season poster

Specials (2017)

6 episodes

Main Actors