About the TV Show




First Air Date: September 30, 2013

First Aired on    :   2013
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   NHK BS Premium
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   150 episodes in 1 Seasons

Uno Meiko is the daughter of parents who run a western style restaurant in Tokyo. She marries and moves to Osaka with her husband. Meiko experiences cultural differences between Tokyo and Osaka, as she lives as a mother and wife in Osaka.

Gochisousan on IMDb 8


season poster

Season 1 (2013)

150 episodes

Main Actors