About the TV Show



First Air Date: September 19, 2016

First Aired on    :   2016
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Uluç Bayraktar
Networks    :   Show TV
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   47 episodes in 1 Seasons

Even though two brothers are completely separated from each other after the imprisoning of their father and the kidnapping of their twin brother, they meet by coincidence years after when both choose to enter the police academy.

Inside on IMDb 8.6

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2016)

47 episodes

Main Actors