About the TV Show



First Air Date: March 28, 2016

First Aired on    :   2016
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   이주환,Joo Sung Woo
Networks    :   MBC
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   50 episodes in 1 Seasons

The story of a man who fights against greed, and experiences every hardship and adversity known to man in order to make something of himself and find love.

Monster on IMDb 7.9


season poster

Season 1 (2016)

50 episodes

Main Actors