About the TV Show

The Time in Between

based on novel or book

The Time in Between

First Air Date: October 21, 2013

First Aired on    :   2013
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Antena 3
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   11 episodes in 1 Seasons

Sira Quiroga is a young Spanish dressmaker engaged to a solid suitor when a suave typewriter salesman upends her life. Spain is being upended by a civil war and the new regime's growing alliances with Nazi Germany. Sira, smart, gutsy and resourceful with a Scarlett O'Hara-like ability to whip up designer duds on a moment's notice, Sira has spunk. Sira gains and loses a small fortune, is dumped by her cad of a lover in Morocco, runs guns to get the cash to start her life anew and becomes couturier to the Nazi wives stationed in Madrid. Urged on by her friend, the real-life British spy Rosalinda Fox, Sira, too, aids the British cause.


season poster

Season 1 (2013)

11 episodes

season poster

Specials (1)

12 episodes

Main Actors