About the TV Show

Stone Quackers

surreal anthropomorphism cartoon duck

Stone Quackers

First Air Date: October 27, 2014

First Aired on    :   2014
Status    :   Canceled
Created By    :   Ben Jones
Networks    :   FXX
Genres    :   Comedy,Animation
Seasons/Episodes    :   12 episodes in 1 Seasons

Stone Quackers revolves around two mischevious slacker ducks, Whit and Clay, along with their friends Barf and Dottie, plus the authority Officer Barry. They get into surreal misadventures, ranging from accidentally placing a bomb near an event where Officer Barry gets an award, to an odd homage to David Lynch's Blue Velvet.

Stone Quackers on IMDb 8


season poster

Season 1 (2014)

12 episodes

season poster

Specials (1)

1 episodes

Main Actors