About the TV Show

Over the Garden Wall

dream woods beast dark fantasy return home folk horror

Over the Garden Wall

First Air Date: November 03, 2014

First Aired on    :   2014
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Patrick McHale
Networks    :   Cartoon Network
Genres    :   Mystery,Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Animation,Family,Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   10 episodes in 1 Seasons

Two brothers, Wirt and Greg, find themselves lost in the Unknown; a strange forest adrift in time. With the help of a wise old Woodsman and a foul-tempered bluebird named Beatrice, Wirt and Greg must travel across this strange land, in hope of finding their way home. Join them as they encounter surprises and obstacles on their journey through the wood.

Over the Garden Wall on IMDb 8.5

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2014)

10 episodes

season poster

Specials (2013)

1 episodes

Main Actors