About the TV Show

Candy Boy

school shoujo-ai anime

Candy Boy

First Air Date: May 02, 2008

First Aired on    :   2008
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Takafumi Hoshikawa
Networks    :   TV Aichi
Genres    :   Animation,Comedy,Romance
Seasons/Episodes    :   7 episodes in 1 Seasons

Yukino and Kanade Sakurai live together as high school students enjoying their daily life; until one day Sakuya Kamiyama confess her love for Kanade to Yukino, asking for her support. This makes Yukino to release her true feelings for her sister.


season poster

Season 1 (2008)

7 episodes

season poster

Specials (2007)

3 episodes

Main Actors