Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

The Three Musketeers

based on novel or book 17th century joseon dynasty three musketeers

The Three Musketeers

First Air Date: August 17, 2014

First Aired on    :   2014
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Kim Byung-soo
Networks    :   tvN
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   12 episodes in 1 Seasons

Set in the Joseon Dynasty period, this drama series follows the Crown Prince Sohyeon, his warriors Heo Seung-Po and An Min-Seo, and a Park Dal-Hyang who is preparing for his military examination.

The Three Musketeers on IMDb 8


season poster

Season 1 (2014)

12 episodes

Main Actors