About the TV Show

4 Hearts of the Mountains

thai lakorn

4 Hearts of the Mountains

First Air Date: October 16, 2010

First Aired on    :   2010
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Maker Y Group
Networks    :   Channel 3
Genres    :   Soap,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   36 episodes in 4 Seasons

This is Ch.3's biggest project as a Ch.3 40 years celebration. It's a lakorn serie consisting of 4 separate but intertwining lakorns: "Thara Himalai", "Duangjai Akkanee", "Pathapee Leh Ruk", and "Wayupak Montra". It is based from a series of 4 books by the same name and uses the same casts for all 4 lakorns. The 4 lakorns can be separated into different pages, but I think it's better to leave them all in the same page because they're part of one single series.


Want to see ?


season poster

Season 4 (2010)

8 episodes

season poster

Season 3 (2010)

7 episodes

season poster

Season 2 (2010)

10 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2010)

11 episodes

Main Actors