About the TV Show

Rosa Diamante


Rosa Diamante

First Air Date: July 10, 2012

First Aired on    :   2012
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Enrique Torres
Networks    :   Telemundo
Genres    :   Drama,Soap,Mystery
Seasons/Episodes    :   129 episodes in 1 Seasons

Rosa is abandoned as a baby at a boarding school along with a payment of 18 white diamonds. Her mother is Rosaura Sotomayor, a distinguished socialite who needs to hide the fruit of her affair. Rosa grows up and befriends Eva Sotomayor, and both girls vow to live as sisters. Their lives change after they meet José Ignacio Altamirano, an attractive, intelligent and conquering man who takes advantage of Eva’s innocence. The rich heiress dies in a mysterious accident, and Rosa decides to take her identity to avenge her dear friend.


season poster

Season 1 (2012)

129 episodes

Main Actors