Look Back in Anger

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Look Back in Anger

Look Back in Anger

First Air Date: February 28, 2000

First Aired on    :   2000
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   KBS2
Genres    :   
Seasons/Episodes    :   16 episodes in 1 Seasons

Look Back in Anger is a 2000 South Korean television series about two brothers' love for two women that aired on KBS2. Starring Joo Jin-mo, Lee Min-woo, Park Jin-hee and Bae Doona, the cast also includes the following actors pre-stardom: Kim Myung-min, Uhm Tae-woong, Kim Min-hee and Lee Eun-joo.



season poster

Season 1 (2000)

16 episodes

Main Actors