Nowhere Boys Specials


Nowhere Boys Specials

First Air Date: March 05, 2016

First Aired on    :   2016
Episodes    :   1 episodes


season poster

0x01 The Book Of Shadows (March 05, 2016)

Picking up a year after the boys crossed dimensions, discovered magic and battled the restoring demon. Having grown apart, they are drawn together again when Felix discovers a magically sealed Book of Shadows, which unwittingly releases a powerful force of chaos. The boys are reluctantly drawn into a showdown that threatens their world and loved ones.

Season Regulars