Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show



First Air Date: February 23, 2009

First Aired on    :   2009
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   José Corbacho,Juan Cruz
Networks    :   La 1
Genres    :   Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   24 episodes in 2 Seasons

Pelotas is a Spanish tragicomedy television series created by José Corbacho and Juan Cruz, set in Hospitalet de Llobregat, a suburb of Barcelona. It was broadcast on La 1, the primary channel of Televisión Española, between 23 February 2009 and 7 June 2010. The series is based around the lives of local Unión Fútbol Club supporters.

Pelotas on IMDb 7


season poster

Season 2 (2010)

13 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2009)

11 episodes

Main Actors