Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Behind the White Tower

based on novel or book hospital doctor medical drama

Behind the White Tower

First Air Date: January 06, 2007

First Aired on    :   2007
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   MBC
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   20 episodes in 1 Seasons

Based on renowned Japanese novelist Yamazaki Toyoko's representative work Shiroi Kyotō, the drama brings viewers deep into the political inner workings of the medical field by taking a satirical look at malpractice and power plays at a university hospital, and contrasting the paths and personalities of two doctors.

Behind the White Tower on IMDb 9.3


season poster

Season 1 (2007)

20 episodes

Main Actors